Kontakt zu den Abteilungen

Sparte

Abteilungsleiter

Jugendleiter/Stellvertreter

Basketball

Benedict van Hülsen

basketball@tsvtrudering.de

 

Bujinkan

Daniel Mandic

bujinkan@tsvtrudering.de

 

Fechten

Jérôme Dervailly

fechten@tsvtrudering.de

Marie Schwarz

0174/4122227

fechten.jungendleitung@tsvtrudering.de

Fußball

Michi Koller

0163/4271132

fussball.abteilungsleitung@tsvtrudering.de

Gisbert Heck

0160/7083364

fussball.jugendleiter@tsvtrudering.de

Handball

Lukas Simbürger

0157/71520109

handball.abteilungsleitung@tsvtrudering.de

Yannik Ritter

0157/84909448

handball.jugendleitung@tsvtrudering.de

KidsClub

Laura Gabler

0171/3026340

kidsclub@tsvtrudering.de

 

Leichtathletik

Carsten Wollensah

0175/9885896

leichtathletik@tsvtrudering.de

 

Stockschützen

Walter Hofmann

089/4393198

walter-hofmann@gmx.net

Karsten Wieland

089/907876

KIBWieland@gmx.de

Turnen

Daniel Spörer

089/4363953

turnen@tsvtrudering.de

 

Fitness-Gymnastik

Martina Schäfer

fitness@tsvtrudering.de

 

Volleyball

Berna Karadeniz

0176/24814560

volleyball@tsvtrudering.de

 

Schwimmen

Markus Piendl

schwimmen.abteilungsleitung@tsvtrudering.de