TSV Trudering

Wir sind
Trudering

Kontakt zu den Abteilungen

Sparte

Abteilungsleiter

Jugendleiter

Basketball

Igors Iesalnieks

0176/77046643

iesalnieks_igors@hotmail.com

 

Bujinkan

Max Scheungrab

0176/66847423

bujinkan@tsvtrudering.de

 

Fechten

Pengfei Wu

01520/8575088

pengfeiwu@web.de

Marie Schwarz

0174/4122227

marietherese.schwarz999@gmail.com

Fußball

Stefan Dengler

0171/3614440

stefan.dengler@tsvtrudering.de

Gisbert Heck

0160/7083364

gisbert.heck@tsvtrudering.de

Handball

Lukas Simbürger

0178/1408506

l.simbuerger@handball-trudering.de

Martin Haberstroh

0176/6388418

m.haberstroh@handball-trudering.de

KidsClub

Peter Kisters

0157/72905963

kidsclub@tsvtrudering.de

 

Leichtathletik

Carsten Wollensah

0175/9885896

carsten.wollensah@tsvtrudering.de

Jens Zaretzke

0151/42231205

jens.zaretzke@tsvtrudering.de

Stockschützen

Berthold Heider

0172/8328288

tsv-stockschuetzen@t-online.de

Karsten Wieland

089/907876

KIBWieland@gmx.de

Turnen

Daniel Spörer

089/4363953

daniel.spoerer@gmx.de

Caroline Weinzierl

089/17927900

caroline.weinzierl@gmx.de

Fitness-Gymnastik

Martina Schäfer

fitness@tsvtrudering.de

 

Volleyball

Berna Karadeniz

0176/24814560

volleyball@tsvtrudering.de

 
Termine
Partner