TSV Trudering

Wir sind
Trudering

Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Andreas Marklstorfer
E-Mail: andreas.marklstorfer@tsvtrudering.de

2. Vorstand

Dirk Richter
E-Mail: dirk.richter@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand

Andreas Brachem
E-Mail: andreas.brachem@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand

Herbert Rein
E-Mail: herbert.rein@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand

Stefan Filus
E-Mail: stefan.filus@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand

Nicole Brantl
E-Mail: nicole.brantl@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand

Marion Brunner
E-Mail: marion.brunner@tsvtrudering.de


Geschäftsführer

Peter Kisters
E-Mail: gf@tsvtrudering.de