TSV Trudering

Wir sind
Trudering

Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Netzwerken/ Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andreas Marklstorfer
E-Mail: andreas.marklstorfer@tsvtrudering.de

2. Vorstand

Verwaltung / Finanzen
Dirk Richter
E-Mail: dirk.richter@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand Recht / Datenschutz

Andreas Brachem
E-Mail: andreas.brachem@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand Printmedien

Herbert Rein
E-Mail: herbert.rein@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand Digitale Medien

Stefan Filus
E-Mail: stefan.filus@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand Feiern/Gesamtverein

Nicole Brantl
E-Mail: nicole.brantl@tsvtrudering.de

Neuer Vorstand (ohne konkreten Bereich)

Marion Brunner
E-Mail: marion.brunner@tsvtrudering.de


Geschäftsführer

Peter Kisters
E-Mail: gf@tsvtrudering.de

Partner