TSV Trudering

Wir sind
Trudering

Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Andreas Marklstorfer
E-Mail: andreas.marklstorfer@tsvtrudering.de

2. Vorstand

Dirk Richter
E-Mail: dirk.richter@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand Jugend

Andreas Brachem
E-Mail: andreas.brachem@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand Controlling

Herbert Rein
E-Mail: herbert.rein@tsvtrudering.de

Vorstand Neue Medien und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stefan Filus
E-Mail: stefan.filus@tsvtrudering.de

Sportkoordinator

Peter Kisters
E-Mail: projektkoordinator@tsvtrudering.de

Neuer Vorstand (Funktion folgt)

Marion Brunner
E-Mail: majon78@arcor.de

Neuer Vorstand (Funktion folgt)

Nicole Brantl
E-Mail: brantl.nicole@web.de

Termine
Partner