Kontakt zu den Abteilungen

Sparte

Abteilungsleiter

Jugendleiter

Basketball

Igors Iesalnieks

0176/77046643

basketball@tsvtrudering.de

 

Bujinkan

Max Scheungrab

0176/66847423

bujinkan@tsvtrudering.de

 

Fechten

Pengfei Wu

01520/8575088

fechten@tsvtrudering.de

Marie Schwarz

0174/4122227

fechten@tsvtrudering.de

Fußball

Hermann Eggerl

0171/3614440

fussball.abteilungsleitung@tsvtrudering.de

Gisbert Heck

0160/7083364

fussball.jugendleiter@tsvtrudering.de

Handball

Lukas Simbürger

0157/71520109

handball.abteilungsleitung@trudering.de

Yannik Ritter

0157/84909448

handball.jugendleitung@trudering.de

KidsClub

Laura Gabler

0171/3026340

kidsclub@tsvtrudering.de

 

Leichtathletik

Carsten Wollensah

0175/9885896

leichtathletik@tsvtrudering.de

 

Stockschützen

Berthold Heider

0172/8328288

tsv-stockschuetzen@t-online.de

Karsten Wieland

089/907876

KIBWieland@gmx.de

Turnen

Daniel Spörer

089/4363953

mailto: turnen@tsvtrudering.de

 

Fitness-Gymnastik

Martina Schäfer

fitness@tsvtrudering.de

 

Volleyball

Berna Karadeniz

0176/24814560

volleyball@tsvtrudering.de

 
Termine
Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.
Partner