TSV Trudering

Wir sind
Trudering

Kontakt zu den Abteilungen

Sparte

Abteilungsleiter

Jugendleiter

Basketball

Dwanis Jones

0176/80543878

basketball@tsvtrudering.de

 

Bujinkan

Stefan Filus

0151/19695949

bujinkan@tsvtrudering.de

 

Fechten

Nikolaus Bernius

0176/47354432

nikolaus@bernius.biz

Marie Schwarz

0174/4122227

marietherese.schwarz999@gmail.com

Fußball

Stefan Dengler

0171/3614440

stefan.dengler@tsvtrudering.de

Gisbert Heck

0160/7083364

gisbert.heck@tsvtrudering.de

Handball

Alexander Kaiser

0151/70101166

a.kaiser@handball-trudering.de

Susanne Zimmermann

0172/8102899

s.zimmermann@handball-trudering.de

KidsClub

Peter Kisters

0157/72905963

kidsclub@tsvtrudering.de

 

Leichtathletik

Carsten Wollensah

0175/9885896

carsten.wollensah@tsvtrudering.de

Jens Zaretzke

0151/42231205

jens.zaretzke@tsvtrudering.de

Stockschützen

Berthold Heider

0172/8328288

tsv-stockschuetzen@t-online.de

Karsten Wieland

089/907876

KIBWieland@gmx.de

Turnen

Daniel Spörer

089/4363953

daniel.spoerer@gmx.de

Caroline Weinzierl

089/17927900

caroline.weinzierl@gmx.de

Fitness-Gymnastik

Martina Schäfer

fitness@tsvtrudering.de

 

Volleyball

Berna Karadeniz

0176/24814560

volleyball@tsvtrudering.de

 
Termine



Partner